• Great trick for Telegram users, check who has blocked you like this

    There are also many special features on Telegram, the instant messaging app that competes with WhatsApp, which very few people know about. For your information, let us tell you that this is an open-source and cross-platform service. This app has many great features including VoIP, end-to-end encrypted video calling, file sharing, which you will not find in WhatsApp. Additionally, the platform also lets you have end-to-end encrypted “secret” chats.

    More than 500 million users have downloaded the Telegram app from the Google Play Store. Today we are telling you about another special feature found on Telegram app, through which you will be able to find out whether a contact has blocked you or not:

    Telegram app lets you block any person. Through this feature, if you block a user, then that user will never be able to send any message to you. Here we are telling you about some ways through which you can determine whether someone has blocked you on Telegram or not

    Messages remain unsent

    If you send a message to a user and your messages are not sent, chances are that they have blocked you. At the same time, it is also possible that users may have removed the app or gone offline.

    You may be blocked if the display pictures is not visible

    If you think someone has blocked you on Telegram then check if you can see their profile image. If you can’t see their profile picture and others can see it, you may have been blocked. If you can’t see their profile picture, it’s also possible that they haven’t added you to their contact list or they’ve changed their profile picture’s settings.


    Realme GT Neo2 specifications leaked ahead of launch


    Find out by checking the status

    Telegram offers a last seen option that can be disabled or modified. If someone has blocked you, you won’t see the user’s status. If you have been blocked, the “online” status will not appear when the other person opens the platform. Also, instead of the estimated date or time, you’ll see something like “long time ago”.

    In such a situation, this is the best way to check whether someone has blocked you or not. To confirm this, you should check the status from two different Telegram accounts. While there is no exact way to know whether you have been blocked by someone or not. But by using these methods together, you can find out that someone has blocked you

    Share and Enjoy !

    Shares