• How To Check If Someone Is Seeing My Facebook Profile ?

    My Facebook Profile

     

    Someone is seeing my Facebook profile? There are crores of Facebook users in India. We stay connected with our friends and family through this platform. However, there will also be many users in our friend list that we do not know. It is possible that those unknown users can spy on us and collect many types of information. In such a situation, the question arises that how to find out who is spying on you. So you will get the answer here. We will tell you a special way here, by which you will be able to find the spy.

    How To Know Who sees My Facebook profile?

    • To know who has seen your Facebook profile, first of all open Facebook on a computer or laptop.
    • After opening the Facebook page, right-click with the mouse
    • After this, you will see the view page source option, click on it
    • After the new page is opened, give the CTRL+F command
    • As soon as the command is given, a search box will open on the ride side, in which you will have to search by entering BUDDY_ID
    • You will see a 15 digit ID written as BUDDY_ID, copy it
    • After doing this enter Facebook.com/15-digit ID and enter. Here the ID of the user who has viewed your profile will be opened.
    • How to find out where is your profile logged in

    If you forget to log in to your Facebook account at the office or any other device, then someone can spy on your account. Although the spy can be traced.


    How To Unlock Smartphone Lock If You Forgot Password


    First click on the three-dotted line that appears on the ride side of Facebook

    • After this click on the setting option of Facebook.
    • Where you will see the option of Security and Login.
    • After this the option of Where you are logged in will appear.
    • Where your Facebook account is logged-in on which device, where and at what time.
    • All its information will be available, with the help of which you can find out who other than you is using your account.

    Spy on such blocked account

    • If you think you’re being spied on by another device, log out of your account on that device first.
    • For this, you have to click on the three-dotted points on the ride site of the device where you are logged in.
    • On clicking, the Review Login page will open.
    • After that, you can log out of your account from that device.
    • You can also choose the Secure Account option.
    • Here you will see two options Not you and Log out.
    • Users can make their account secure by clicking Not You.

    Share and Enjoy !

    Shares

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *